Day 100

3 Months and 11 days in! Aww yeah!!

Just a quick post today, wasn’t really planning on doing one but I had to because 100 DAYS hooray!! In the beginning, 100 days seemed so far off in the distance and now I am here it feels good! πŸ™‚

The flare is now concentrated in certain spots and not so spread out as it used to be. My legs are still giving me hell but my face is doing much better and not as oozy as it was.

Photo dump time!

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hang in there, tsw warriors!! xx

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

